More

WELCOME

Hello, and thank you for finding your way here. This is the home of Full Reptile Radio. Hosted by me, Dan Hardy.

FRR Podcast - The majority of my conversations will be on the subject of combat sports, but will extend into many other areas of interest. As this develops I'll be joined by many friends of mine, as well as some interesting guests that I meet on my travels.

InstagramINSTAGRAM TwitterTWITTER

Gimme Radio - Part two of Full Reptile Radio is on Monday nights at 6pm UK (10am PT/1pm ET), No fight talk just the music that has made me the man I am today. Listen live as I share some of my favourite tracks.

Next

SUBSCRIBE - FRR PODCAST

Please subscribe via iTunes or whatever other podcast platform that you frequent. A nice review is always appreciated as well, to help this thing grow!

The Full Reptile Radio is limitless and I very much want your help and guidance about what you'd like from this podcast.

iTunes iTunes Audioboom

Next

LISTEN LIVE - FRR PODCAST

Next

GIMME RADIO

Full Reptile Radio is also a two hour music radio show on Gimme Radio. The show airs on Monday's, at 6pm UK (10am PT/1pm ET). Not much fight talk, just some of my favourite tunes in my mixed up music collection I've collated over the years.

Wherever you feel like shredding, we've got you covered. Gimme Radio is available in the Google Play store and in the iOS App store for mobile devices as well as our web and mobile web service.

iTunes iTunes Googleplay

Next

OUR SPONSORS

Full Reptile Radio wouldn't be possible without our awesome sponsors

Say Hello.

Get in touch, I love hearing your feedback and ideas so please don't hesitate to send a message.